100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation
secure Payment secured by Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress

La Villa de Pen ar Menez, 3 km from the beaches

3km from the beaches, La villa de Pen ar Menez is a very pretty new 2023 and contemporary single-storey villa with panoramic views of the countryside, where you will spend a pleasant stay as a couple, with family or friends between sea and countryside. . Discover near the villa, our corner of paradise with our magnificent beaches with turquoise waters and fine sand.

This seasonal gîte is located in Plouider in Brittany (Finistère) and is labeled 4 stars in Furnished Tourism and 4 stars in Gîte de France. It is new and modern.

This holiday home close to the GR 34, as well as the largest wild beaches of the Côte des Légendes, allows you to leave your car on site and go for long walks or bike rides (possibility of renting bikes from Mondolvélo) .

The villa is located 5 minutes walk from the village and all its shops (grocery store, bistro & 1-star gourmet restaurant in the Michelin guide, bar-tobacco-loto-press, pharmacy, hairdresser, beauty salon, decoration & gift ideas store, ready-to-wear store)

You can visit exceptional sites such as the old fishing village of Meneham (Kerlouan), one of the most photographed lighthouses in Europe: the Pontusval Lighthouse (Brignogan-Plages) or the tallest lighthouse in Europe in cut stones: The Lighthouse of the Virgin Island (Plouguerneau).

The activities are numerous and exciting: The amusement park La Recré des 3 Curés (Milizac), Océanopolis (Brest) discovery park of the sea and oceans is the most popular tourist site in Brittany or hikes or water activities such as sand yachting, paddle boarding, surfing, etc.

See you soon !

Yveline & Philippe GRALL

Yveline & Philippe GRALL
La Villa de Pen ar Menez, gîte PLOUIDER

Our accommodation

Special offers

Until 31 dec 24

Séjour à la semaine (7 nuits)

Online reservation
Until 31 dec 24

Soirée romantique pour 2 personnes (1 nuit)

Soirée romantique (Vous aurez accès à la plus grande chambre sur les 3 avec accès à la terrasse/spa/jardin et vue panoramique sur la campagne)

Online reservation

Options

Your comfort, our services

Disabled access
  • Disabled access
  • Pets not allowed

Our News

Come to us

Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate
secure Paiement sécurisé par Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress

La Villa de Pen ar Menez, à 3 km des plages

A 3km des plages, La villa de Pen ar Menez est une très jolie villa neuve de 2023 et contemporaine de plain-pied (115 m2) avec vue panoramique sur la campagne, où vous passerez un agréable séjour en couple, en famille ou entre amis entre mer et campagne. Découvrez à proximité de la villa, notre coin de paradis avec nos magnifiques plages aux eaux turquoises et au sable fin.

Ce gîte saisonnier de 6 personnes est  situé à Plouider en Bretagne (Finistère) et est labellisé 4 étoiles en Meublé de tourisme et 4 épis en Gîte de France est neuf et moderne.

Cette maison de vacances proche du GR 34, ainsi que des plus grandes plages sauvages de la Côte des Légendes, vous permet de laisser votre voiture sur place et de faire de grandes balades à pied ou à vélo (possibilité de louer des vélos chez Mondovélo).

La villa est située à 5 min à pied du bourg et de tous ses commerces (boulangerie, épicerie, bistrot & restaurant gastronomique 1 étoile au guide Michelin, bar-tabac-loto-presse, pharmacie, salon de coiffure, institut de beauté, magasin de décoration & idées cadeaux, magasin de prêt à porter)

Vous pourrez visiter des sites d'exception comme l'ancien village de pêcheurs Meneham (Kerlouan), l'un des phares les plus photographiés d'Europe : le Phare de Pontusval (Brignogan-Plages) ou le plus haut phare d'Europe en pierres de taille : Le Phare de l'Ile Vierge (Plouguerneau).

Les activités sont nombreuses et passionnantes : Le parc d'attraction La Recré des 3 Curés (Milizac), Océanopolis (Brest) parc de découverte de la mer et des océans est le site touristique le plus fréquenté en Bretagne ou des randonnées ou des activités nautiques tels que le char à voile, le paddle, le surf, etc.

A bientôt !

Yveline & Philippe GRALL

Yveline & Philippe GRALL
La Villa de Pen ar Menez, Gîte à PLOUIDER

Notre hébergement

Nos options

Votre confort, nos services

Accès handicapés
  • Accès handicapés
  • Animaux non acceptés

Nos news

Venir chez nous